Till Anden (gästblogg):

Chatroom: Jazz SUCKS
Started on October 14, 2008 at 4:20


participants:


IfeelU (Jasper)
urmindisread (Edward)
BellaLove (Bella)
PerfectPixie (Alice)


IfeelU:
Hey! Who made up the chatroom name!


PerfectPixie:
ME! I HATE JAZZ!


IfeelU:
I'M RIGHT HERE!


BellaLove:
I hate Jazz too!


urmindisread:
What? I thought you loved Jazz?


BellaLove:
Nah. I changed my mind.


IfeelU:
?


PerfectPixie:
IT SUCKS! IT REALLY MAKES MY HEAD HURT! AND IT'S ANNOYING!


IfeelU:
I'm a male...not an it!


BellaLove:
Shuddup, Jasper. Everything is not about you.


IfeelU:
?


urmindisread:
You're so mean to Jazz. It's not THAT bad.


IfeelU:
Thank you!


urmindisread:
Shuddup.


Perfect Pixie:
Gosh. Last time I listened to Jazz, it made my ears ache! And that's not supposed to happen to
me! I'M IMMORTAL FOR PETE'S SAKE!


IfeelU:
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHY YOU ARE BASHING ME?


urmindisread:
We aren't talking about you!


BellaLove:
Everything is NOT about you Jasper!


IfeelU:
What is happening then? I AM SO CONFUSED!


PerfectPixie:
Gosh...when we say Jazz we are talking about the music genre.


IfeelU:
Oh..I feel stupid.


urmindisread:
You are.


IfeelU:
Shuddup.


BellaLove:
I do hate Jazz. I like CLASSICAL. Not Jazz...no offense...


urmindisread:
None taken.


_____________________________________

Från en FanFic.

Kram Anna


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0